Book Here

Course Dates for 2012

Weekly Courses:

Six week stage 1 beginners class £60:

Tuesday afternoon 3rd January – 7th February (inclusive) 12.15pm – 2.45pm

Tuesday evening 3rd January – 7th February (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Tuesday afternoon 21st February – 27th March (inclusive) 12.15pm – 2.45pm

Tuesday evening 21st February – 27th March (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Tuesday afternoon 17th April – 22nd May (inclusive) 12.15pm – 2.45pm

Tuesday evening 17th April – 22nd May (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Tuesday afternoon 12th June – 17th July (inclusive) 12.15pm – 2.45pm

Tuesday evening 12th June – 17th July (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Select Day

Six week stage 2 advanced class £60:

Wednesday evening 4th January – 8th February (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Wednesday evening 22nd February – 28th March (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Wednesday evening 18th April – 23 May (inclusive) 6.30pm – 9pm

Wednesday evening 13th June – 18th July (inclusive) 6.30 – 9pm

Select a date

One Day Courses:

Silver Clay 10am – 4pm £45 (includes 7gm of Silver Clay)

Saturday 14th January

Wednesday 8th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 28th April

Saturday 23rd June

Thursday 12th July

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 24th November

Thursday 13th December

Select Date

Beading Day 10am – 2pm £25 (materials included)

Friday 6th January

Wednesday 22nd February

Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 8th September

Friday 16th November

Select Date

WIREWORK 10am – 2pm £27 (includes silver wire and crystals)
Monday 9th January

Saturday 4th February

Saturday 25th February

Wednesday 14th March

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 30th June

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 1st December

Select a date

SILVERSMITHING

Make a ring £35 (includes materials)

Saturday 28th January

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 7th July

Friday 28th September

Saturday 8th December

Select a date

Make a Pendant £40 (includes materials)

Saturday 24th March

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 21st July

Saturday 20th October

Friday 14th December

Select a date

Intensive Courses:

Five Day Intensive Beginners Course 10am – 4pm daily £295 includes materials

Monday 16th January – Friday 20th January (inclusive)

Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February (inclusive)

Monday 5th March – Friday 9th March (inclusive)

Saturday 31st March – Wednesday 4th April (inclusive)

Monday 30th April – Friday 4th May (inclusive)

Monday 21st May – Friday 25th May (inclusive)

Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June (inclusive)

Saturday 14th July – Wednesday 18th July (inclusive)

Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August (inclusive)

Non-refundable £50 deposit

To pay the full amount for this course, and to secure your place, please choose from the dates below:

Select a date

Three Day Intensive Beginners Course 10am – 4pm daily £200 includes materials

Wednesday 21st March – Friday 23rd March

Wednesday 25th April – Friday 27th April

Wednesday 16th May – Friday 18th May

Wednesday 20th June – Friday 22nd June

Wednesday 4th July – Friday 6th July

Saturday 25th August – Monday 27th August

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 7th September

Saturday 13th October – Monday 15th October

Saturday 17th November – Monday 19th November

Wednesday 28th November – Friday 30th November

To pay the £50 deposit and to secure your place, please choose from the following dates:

Non-refundable £50 deposit

To pay the full amount and to secure your place, please choose from the following dates:

Select a date

Pay now using Paypal buttons or alternatively please contact us via the contacts page to reserve your place on one of the above dates.

 

2 Responses to Book Here

  1. hannah on September 19, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    Hi, I would like to initially take a jewellery making course at night. I realise I have just missed out on the one beginning tonight. When are the next available dates? Thank you, Hannah

    • Delia on September 20, 2012 at 1:27 pm

      Hi Hannah,
      Are you available during the day or just evenings? We have a Tuesday afternoon class.
      You could still come on the Wednesday evening class if you want to start next Wed evening?
      call me on 07862719854 to discuss any other options.
      I look forward to hearing from you.
      Delia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is 3 + 4 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)
s2Member®